Recycling und Entsorgung
Containerdienst
Transporte
Spänehandel
Baustellenbedarf
Wertstoffhof
Humusverkauf
Zertifikate
Genehmigungen
Jobs
Partner
Allgemein:
Startseite
Wir über uns
Kontakt
Ihr Weg zu uns
AGB
Impressum
Datenschutz

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Michael Müller Tel.: 02304/96850-15
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: mmueller@biotrans-gmbh.de
Dr. Stefan Moczala-Geppert Tel.: 02304/96850-11
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: moczala@biotrans-gmbh.de


Vertrieb

Manfred Bille (HV) Tel.: 02304/96850-0
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: bille@biotrans-gmbh.de
Martin Hering
(Außendienst)
Tel.: 02304/96850-16
Fax: 02304/96850-616
mobil: 0171/2123067
eMail: hering@biotrans-gmbh.de


Auftragsannahme / Logistik

Stephanie Keuper

Susanne Hering
Tel.: 02304/96850-10
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: dispo@biotrans-gmbh.de
Stefan Sieberg Tel.: 02304/96850-18
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: sieberg@biotrans-gmbh.de


Buchhaltung

Birgitt Brinker Tel.: 02304/96850-12
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: brinker@biotrans-gmbh.de
Sylke Schaller Tel.: 02304/96850-12
Fax: 02304/96850-20
eMail: sschaller@biotrans-gmbh.de